God Too CD

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

God Too Physical CD 

  1. “Big Daddy Caine” ft. Abel King prod. by Homage (Intro produced by Steez Beats)
  2. “Malcolm Warned Us About Niggas Like You” prod. by Clone sf
  3. “Bullets Over Shea Stadium” prod. by IaMuzik (Outro produced by Steez Beats)
  4. “Thoughts into Fruition” feat. Emilio Craig & Passport Rav prod. by Steez Beats
  5. Nights in Lebanon prod by. Gesus
  6. Abel King Speaks (Skit)
  7. “God’s Work” ft Emilio Craig prod. by Clone sf (Intro produced by Steez Beats)
  8. “The Ying & The Yang” prod. by steez beats
  9. “4:01AM” prod. by Steez Beats
  10. “Off White Fall Winter 21/22” ft. Emilio Craig prod. by Wavy Da Ghawd
  11. “Dolomite vs. Willie Green” feat. Ayewun prod. by Steez Beats
  12. “30 for 30” feat Emilio Craig & DJ Nut prod. by IaMuzik
  13. Abel King Outro
  14. Skel Top Freestyle feat. Kev Capone (Bonus)


Executive Produced by: Abel King & Abby Gesus

Songs arranged by: Scott G & IaMuzik

Scott G appears courtesy of We Made It Inc.™️ © 2021 We Made It Records. All Right Reserved

All songs recorded, mixed and mastered by Andy Lopez for Fishscale Sound Studios

(“Nights in Lebanon” recorded at Gesus House Studios*)

Warning: Duplication is a violation of applicable laws and subject to criminal punishment. All Rights Reserved


We Made It New York